Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nicole Simon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nicole Simon

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jarred Horsky

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole and her team are amazing to work with. Been a customer for 20+ years and highly recommend for any of your insurance needs."

Tammie Davis

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want an agent who will take care of ALL your insurance needs, then look no further. Nicole and her staff are top notch. You will not find a better agent, anywhere."

Robyn

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER service!"

Patricia Meyer

January 21, 2020

1  out of  5
"Way too pushy"

Teresa Ledesma Novak

December 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Unbelievable customer service. Nicole and her team have gone above and beyond for us."

Selena Bulin

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I work with a lot of insurance agents and by far she is one of the most helpful, nicest, knowledgeable people I have worked with. I would recommend her for anyone looking for a dedicated insurance agent!"

Michael Yates

September 27, 2019

1  out of  5
"State farm is just over priced on home owners."

Bradley Cromer

January 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people, they are there to help."

Lyn Wineman

November 7, 2014

5  out of  5
"I often say that Nicole Simon is the best insurance agent in Lincoln. We have been with her ever since she started her agency. She insures everything for us: Cars, House, Business and Life Insurance. We often look to her for advice. A few times when we have had disagreements with the State Farm corporate office she has intervened on our behalf. I give her the HIGHEST recommendations."